Chardonnay Vinegar
Question Salams. I recently came across Chardonnay Vinegar flavoured crisps, please can you let me know if they are halal. I know most Vinegars are but not sure about Chardonnay. Jazakallah Answer Vinegars are permissible to consume even though they originate from wine. This is based on the juristic principle that if an item goes…